Herniated Disc

CrackerDog

I'm not a doctor. I never claimed to be one. But hearing all the expertise here about how Angelo was a complete idiot regarding a 3 or 4 year old herniated disc was inspirational. It inspired me to do a quickie Google of the terms "herniated disc recovery". Well, I'll be damned if the first full page isn't full of free information on how exercise is the number one cure. Dumb Jerry, he should've known better! This Williams guy hasn't been exercising or playing football or anything for the last three seasons!

DOH!

You guys know everything about everything! Fire Jerry and hire this board!

Go Bearshhhhhh!!!!!!!!

I'm not a doctor. I never claimed to be one. But hearing all the expertise here about how Angelo was a complete idiot regarding a 3 or 4 year old herniated disc was inspirational. It inspired me to do a quickie Google of the terms "herniated disc recovery". Well, I'll be damned if the first full page isn't full of free information on how exercise is the number one cure. Dumb Jerry, he should've known better! This Williams guy hasn't been exercising or playing football or anything for the last three seasons!

DOH!

Go Bearshhhhhh!!!!!!!!

lol I hear ya CD. We have some of the best GM's in the world on this board.

Lighten up Francis...